Personal

Mjösjögård


Birgitta Sandström
Föreståndare/Socionom
birgitta@mjosjogard.se
mobil: 0722006271
Tel: 0696-701 33

Michael Blomkvist
Ägare, Behandlingsansvarig
michael@mjosjogard.se
mobil: 0706210606
tel: 0696-701 33

Magnus Bergström
Beroendeterapeut med KBT inriktning
magnus@mjosjogard.se
Tel: 0696-701 33


Marko Pöllenen
Medlevare
marko@mjosjogard.se
Tel: 0696-701 33


Therese Moe
Husmor
therese@mjosjogard.se
Tel:0696-701 33


Lars Naumburg
KBT Terapeut
Tel: 0696-701 33

Villa Vägskäl



Patrik Savela
Behandlingsassistent
patrik@mjosjogard.se
Tel: 0705573833


Märta Mattsson
Medlevare
marta@mjosjogard.se
Tel: 0705573833